Call Now: (817) 435-4412 Make A Payment

Benco Mini Storage

925 N Nolan River Rd, Cleburne, TX 76033
Current Customers: 817.645.6100

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 60 Reviews
5 Stars - 60 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 1, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 20, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 20, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 20, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 20, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 15, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 8, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 8, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 8, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 8, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 8, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 8, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 8, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 7, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 5, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 5, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 26, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 25, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 22, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 21, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 15, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 15, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 10, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 8, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 8, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 1, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 26, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 12, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 11, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 11, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 6, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 6, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 6, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 6, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 6, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 3, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 2, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 18, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 6, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 31, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 8, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 4, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 24, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 22, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 19, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 18, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 16, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 16, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 16, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 12, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Services required
Caleb Zimmer
March 13, 2020
Some services on your site interest me, but I would like some more information. Can somebody please call me at 14726963254
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Services required
Jacob Williams
March 13, 2020
Some services on your site interest me, but I would like some more information. Can somebody please call me at 13482942768
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Services required
Max Fraser
January 21, 2020
I need to discuss your services as soon as possible. Could someone please call me at 13477145390 to give me more information?
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Diogene Passeri
January 15, 2020
Hi, I tried to call but I couldn't get through, I have a few questions. I prefer to speak on the phone, rather than e-mail, It's faster. My number is (0039) 5524680685
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Richard Tate
May 20, 2019
https://globaltripsclub.github.io/smallBiz/ Rick Tate here. I’m the marketing coordinator for Global Trips. We provide a premium service for large businesses by offering wholesale travel. We are beta-testing a new price point of 9.95. Use the promo code SMALLBIZ515 to try it for 24 hours.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
No return on U-Haul products
May 17, 2019
Benco does not honor U-Haul's return policies.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Leslie Freda
September 26, 2018
https://bit.ly/2M1ib4f#cWh4aXVLSlAwdmtyZVZ0cXRyNFhOQT09 My name is Leslie Freda and I’m the director of corporate benefits for a large wholesale travel provider. After reveiwing your website I thought you would benefit from our free employee travel benefits program. It’s free for everyone in your organization and can save you up to 70% off hotel bookings. Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you guys can save! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Leslie Freda
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly and Helpful Staff!
Don, satisfied customer :)
May 26, 2018
I was looking for a place to store my motorcycle, my most prized possession! I walked in and the manager knew immediately what size I needed1 It worked out great because she found me a temp controlled unit located at the very end of the hall. She took the time to drive me to the unit and show me how to access it and that there is a security camera facing directly where my bike will be stored! I can rest easy knowing its safe and secure! On days I go for a ride I am even allowed to leave my jeep there for a couple hours and Audrey keeps an eye on it thru the window.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Uhaul Merchandise
May 26, 2018
I buy merchandise from Benco to ship products I make and sell on my Etsy website and was delighted to see Audrey as the new facility manager! The office has really been cleaned up and reorganized! U-Haul has the best packing and shipping supplies, and Audrey keeps a wide variety of useful things... I always look forward to visiting this place!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
very friendly
March 3, 2017
I had never rented a unit before so i had no idea what to expect, but it was great ...I had alot of questions and Chelle took the time to answer them all, and made me feel at ease about storing my things. the facility is very clean and seems to be pretty secure.
Write a review